Find Us Here

Geological Survey of Tanzania,

P .O Box 903,

Dodoma.

Tel: +255 26 2323020

Fax: +255 26 2323020

Email: madini.do@gst.go.tz

madini.do@gst.go.tz

Management & Contact Persons

Yokbeth Myumbiwa

Director National Geoscientific Database and Mineral Resources Directorate

yokbeth.myumbilwa@gst.go.tz

Maruvuko Msechu

Director Geological Services Directorate

maruvuko.msechu@gst.go.tz

Remigius R. Ruttasitara

Finance Manager

remigius.ruttasitara@gst.go.tz

Alphonce Bushi

Manager Library and Museum

alphonce.bushi@gst.go.tz

Mohamed Makongoro

Director of Mineral Resources Laboratory and Export Permit Directorate

mohamed.makongoro@gst.go.tz

Gabriel Kasase

Manager Human Resources Development and Administration

gabriel.kasase@gst.go.tz

Hafsa Seif

Manager Cartography and Geoscientific Data Processing

hafsa.seif@gst.go.tz

Omary Mallan Mbwana

Director Business Support Services Directorate

omary.mbwana@gst.go.tz

Timotheo Martin Mbulla

Internal Audit Unit

timotheo.mbulla2@gst.go.tz

Prof. Abdulkarim Mruma

Chief Executive Officer

abdulkarim.mruma@gst.go.tz